Rekreasyonla İlgili Bazı Kurumlar

World Leisure Organizationhttp://www.worldleisure.org/

Leisure Studies Association – http://www.leisure-studies-association.info/LSAWEB/Index.html

The Association for Tourism and Leisure Education – http://www.atlas-euro.org/

National Recreation and Park Association – http://www.nrpa.org/

The American Therapeutic Recreation Association – http://www.atra-online.com/

The Society of Outdoor Recreation Professionals – http://www.recpro.org/

The Leisure and Recreation Association of South Africa – http://www.larasa.org.za/

 American Alliance for Health Physical Education, Recreation and Dance http://www.aahperd.org/

 

Rekreasyonla İlgili Bazı Bilimsel Dergiler

Journal of Leisure Research – http://www.sagamorepub.com/products/journal-leisure-research

Leisure Sciences – http://www.tandfonline.com/toc/ulsc20/current

Leisure Studies – http://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rlst20/current

Tourism Management – http://www.journals.elsevier.com/tourism-management/

International Journal of Tourism Research- http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1002/(ISSN)1522-1970

Journal of Hospitality Leisure Sport & Tourism Education – http://www.heacademy.ac.uk/johlste

An International Journal of Tourism and Hospitality Research – http://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rana20/current

Anatolia: Turizm Araştırmaları Dergisi – http://www.anatoliajournal.com/atad/?sayfa=anasayfa&lang=tr

 

Diğer

Spor Bilimleri Derneği –  www.sporbilimleri.org.tr

Gençlik ve Spor Bakanlığı – http://www.gsb.gov.tr/

Türkiye Milli Olimpiyat Komitesi  –  http://www.olimpiyatkomitesi.org.tr/

Spor Genel Müdürlüğü (SGM)  www.sgm.gov.tr

International Olympic Comitte (IOC) –  http://www.olympic.org/